科技露營帽

科技露營帽是一款全面升級的五片式營地帽。  帽冠採用輕量化防水性能的布料製成,採用最新型正在申請專利的無縫線技術,使用可以調節溫度,抗菌和防臭的黏接材質,用以取代傳統的縫線。 防汗織帶是使用Flexfit®的最新新型3層防汗帶,此款材質提供快速排汗,快速乾燥的功能和防污效果。 反光孔眼和新設計的帽簷,都進一步減輕帽子的重量。

由Premium Direct Imports設計,自2012年起成為Yupoong的官方合作夥伴。PDI專注於給予高水準的品牌行銷,並提供高品質的周邊商品。 在FacebookInstagram上關注他們並訪問PDI的網站以獲取更多信息。

Premium Direct Imports專注於提供優質品牌的merch解決方案。PDI的總部位於香港和台灣,為世界各地的商業客戶提供產品設計、採購和網路商店服務。從帽子、服裝到皮夾和手錶,PDI是可以提供將其品牌商品升級的全方位商家。

額外資訊

品牌

顏色

技術

,

Hat Type

帽身

帽子後面

帽檐

結構

成分

尺寸

Style

, , ,

商品評價

目前沒有評價。

搶先評價 “科技露營帽”

發佈留言必須填寫的電子郵件地址不會公開。 必填欄位標示為 *

MORE FLEXFIT STYLES

Tech Camp Cap

$40 $30

The Tech Camp Cap is a fully upgraded 5 panel camp cap. Made with lightweight water resistant performance fabric, the crown features new patent-pending seam sealing technology, replacing conventional thread stitching with bonding material that is thermal regulating, anti-bacterial and odor resistant. The sweatband is Flexfit’s new 3 Layer sweatband, which combines materials to deliver fast sweat absorption, quick drying capabilities, plus stain prevention. Reflective welded eyelets and a newly designed visor provide further weight reduction.

Designed by Premium Direct Imports, official partner of Yupoong since 2012. PDI specializes in high quality custom merchandise for brands with higher standards. Follow them on Facebook and Instagram and visit their website for more information.

In stock

Premium Direct Imports specializes in merch solutions for brands with higher standards. Based in Hong Kong and Taiwan, PDI offers product design, sourcing and web shop services to business customers around the world. From caps and clothing to wallets and watches, PDI is the ultimate one-stop-shop for brands who wish to level up their merch game.

Additional information

Brand

Color

Tech

,

Hat Type

Profile

Closure

Visor

Structure

Contents

Size

Style

, , ,

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Tech Camp Cap”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *