科技棒球帽

NT$1,230 NT$920

科技棒球帽是一種帶有弧型帽檐且非結構化的低帽身棒球帽,又名老帽,但卻是以現代化的風格,重新設計。 帽身布料使用輕量化且防水的材質。 帽冠使用新型無縫線技術。防汗織帶是使用Flexfit®最新型的3層汗帶,此款汗帶提供了極佳的舒適性、吸汗和防污的功能。 雷射切割孔眼和新款帽檐的布料,都進一步減輕了整體帽子的重量。

由Premium Direct Imports設計,自2012年起成為Yupoong的官方合作夥伴。PDI專注於給予高水準的品牌行銷,並提供高品質的周邊商品。 在FacebookInstagram上關注他們並訪問PDI的網站以獲取更多信息。

Premium Direct Imports專注於提供優質品牌的merch解決方案。PDI的總部位於香港和台灣,為世界各地的商業客戶提供產品設計、採購和網路商店服務。從帽子、服裝到皮夾和手錶,PDI是可以提供將其品牌商品升級的全方位商家。

額外資訊

品牌

顏色

技術

,

帽身

帽子後面

帽檐

結構

成分

尺寸

Style

, ,

商品評價

目前沒有評價。

搶先評價 “科技棒球帽”

發佈留言必須填寫的電子郵件地址不會公開。 必填欄位標示為 *

Tech Baseball Cap

$40

The Tech Baseball Cap is an unstructured low profile baseball cap with curved visor, a.k.a. a dad hat, but redesigned in an entirely modern format. The fabric is lightweight and water repelling. The crown features new thermal regulating seam sealing technology. The sweatband is the next generation 3 Layer Flexfit®, designed for optimal comfort, sweat absorption and stain resistance. Laser cut eyelets and a new visor fabrication provide further weight reduction.

Designed by Premium Direct Imports, official partner of Yupoong since 2012. PDI specializes in high quality custom merchandise for brands with higher standards. Follow them on Facebook and Instagram and visit their website for more information.

Premium Direct Imports specializes in merch solutions for brands with higher standards. Based in Hong Kong and Taiwan, PDI offers product design, sourcing and web shop services to business customers around the world. From caps and clothing to wallets and watches, PDI is the ultimate one-stop-shop for brands who wish to level up their merch game.

Additional information

Cap

Cap

Brand

Color

Tech

,

Profile

Closure

Visor

Structure

Contents

Size

Additional Information

Style

, ,

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Tech Baseball Cap”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *